VTU NON-CBCS first and second sem results announced june/july 2017.

Vtu non cbcs first and second sem results announced for all-region June/July 2017.

     Visvesvaraya technological university has declared the results of the first and second semester for the examination held in June/July 2017.Usually, vtu declare the results region wise namely kalburgi,belagavi,mysuru and Bengaluru.The results of kalburgi and belagavi has declared on 17-08-2017.The results of mysuru and Bengaluru has declared on 18-08-2017.VTU has announced the results of BE 1st/2nd semester (Non-CBCS) on its official website www.results 1st/2nd-semester exams were conducted in the month of June/July 2017.

   The students who had attended for the exams can check their results by following the below instructions.

   How to check results:
1.Log on to the official website of visvesvaraya technological university- on the link showing that 'click here for non cbcs results' under June/July 2017.

3. Enter your university seat number under the space provided.

4.The result will be displayed.

5.Now download your result sheet for future reference.

     The students who are not satisfied with their results can apply for revaluation and photocopy of answer script by online, the details of the same can be check by clicking on the exam circulation section in the official website.

About vtu cbcs scheme:
     Visvesvaraya technological university has introduced a new scheme of syllabus called choice-based credit system (CBCS) in the year of 2015.The CBCS provides choice for students to select from the prescribed courses (core, elective and Foundation Courses).

      Currently, many of the institutions have already introduced the choice based credit system. The choice-based credit system provides a ‘cafeteria’ type approach in which the students can take courses of their choice.The grading system is considered as best and consistent because this will helps student flexibility across institutions within the country and across other countries, and also empower potential employers to assess the performance of students. The syllabus is divided into five-module, each module constitutes two units.The entire module constitutes sixteen marks, eight marks form each unit.Each subject contains eighty marks for theory examination and remaining twenty marks are for the internal test.The semester system accelerates the teaching-learning process and enables flexible mobility in learning.

  To know more about cbcs scheme follow the link

To download all latest vtu cbcs question papers follow the link

To download previous year question papers follow the link



Studying MECHANICAL ENGINEERING(6th sem) at GURU NANAK DEV ENGG.COLLEGE mailoor road bidar.

Subscribe to this Blog via Email :

Thanks for visiting my blog..